Peter Desmond Grant Peter Desmond Grant President (2015-2017) International Energy Solutions +61.4189.18738
Peter William Baillie Peter William Baillie Past President (2014-2017) CGG +61408082022
Chris A. Oglesby Chris A. Oglesby Vice President (2015-2017) +66.2792.9777
Reetu Ragini Reetu Ragini Secretary (2015-2017) Schlumberger
Michael McWalter Michael McWalter Treasurer (2015-2017) Port Moresby Petroleum Co. Ltd. +675.7686.2719
Peter Desmond Grant Peter Desmond Grant Advisory Counselor (2015-2017) International Energy Solutions +61.4189.18738

The House of Delegates of the AAPG is made up of delegates from affiliated societies and international regions throughout the world. They are selected by popular vote from within their respective areas and serve a three year term.

Who Is My Delegate?

Region Office Contacts

Adrienne Pereira Programs Manager, AAPG Asia Pacific Region +65 96536728

Headquarters Contacts

Karin Alyea Administration Staff +1 918 560 9407