Prospective Members

The following Associates or Students have submitted applications for Member in the Association. This does not constitute election, but places the names before the membership at large. Any information bearing on the qualifications of these candidates should be sent promptly to the Executive Committee, P.O. Box 979, Tulsa, Okla. 74101. (Names of sponsors are placed in parentheses. Reinstatements indicated do not require sponsors.)

Membership applications are available to download as PDFs via the type of membership you'd like to apply for or by contacting headquarters in Tulsa.

Name Company City State/ Country Sponsors/ Reinstate Publish Date
Sullivan, Michael J. Chevron Calgary, AB Canada B. T. Robertson 2017/01/05
Beckwith, Stephen BHP Billiton Houston TX C. Williams 2016/12/29
Carter, Jonathan Andrew Noble Energy Inc Houston TX W. J. Taylor 2016/12/29
Setyobudi, Prihatin Tri PT Geosain Delta Andalan Jakarta, Selatan Indonesia A. Bachtiar 2016/12/29
Ardakani, Elahe P. ESG Solutions Kingston, ON Canada A. Baig 2016/12/29
Hertlein, Les Saudi Aramco Dhahran Saudi Arabia H. M. Al-Otaibi 2016/12/29
Aguilera-Franco, Noemi Consulting Cd. del Carmen Mexico F. Monroy-Santiago 2016/12/28
Bergin, Eryn Melynda Anschutz Exploration Corporation Denver CO L. A. Johnson 2016/12/28
Wallace, Davin J. University of Southern Mississippi Stennis Space Center MS J. S. Wellner 2016/12/19
Grundy, Allen ExxonMobil Retired Kingwood TX R. S. Bishop 2016/12/19
Strachan, Lorna Jane University of Auckland Auckland New Zealand E. Ginal-Cumblidge 2016/12/19
Fernie, Richard Thomas Schlumberger Adeliade Australia J. G. Kaldi 2016/12/19
Crosby, Charles B. Mewbourne Oil Company Tyler TX J. D. Pigott 2016/12/19
Gu, Li Nexen Energy ULC Calgary, AB Canada J. R. Hogg 2016/12/15
Smith, Joyce Elizabeth BP Katy TX J. R. Hogg 2016/12/15
Sopel, Lukasz Warsaw Poland Warsaw Poland M. P. Lewis 2016/12/15
Hearn, Mark R. Independent Kuala Lumpur Malaysia R. C. Shoup 2016/12/15
Hartbauer, Cheryl BP Exploration Alaska Anchorage AK T. L. Plawman 2016/12/12
Vess, James Michael Roxo Energy Fort Worth TX R. H. Springer 2016/12/12
LaPointe, Zachary Frontera Group LLC Albuquerque NM K. E. Zeiglar 2016/12/12
Stilwell, Heather Independent Houston TX J. M. Hornbeck 2016/12/12
Soenessardien, Ranvir Dhruwa Staatsolie Maatschappij Suriname N.V. Paramaribo Suriname C. P. Griffith 2016/12/08
Herrmann, Benjamin Devon Energy Oklahoma City OK A. N. Humbolt 2016/12/08
Bandy, Ashley University of Kentucky Lexington KY C. A. Eckert 2016/12/08
Queiroz Valente da Silva, Hyalla Petrobras Rio de Janeiro Brazil S. R. Mercio 2016/12/08
Deshchenia, Maksim DeGolyer & MacNaughton Tyumen Russia J. R. Hogg 2016/12/08
Barton, Chris Shadow Energy Inc Calgary, AB Canada Reinstate 2016/12/08
Abdulnaby, Wathiq Independent Basra Iraq R. Kuchinski 2016/12/08
Hamilton, Russell D. Magnum Hunter Production Richmond KY C. A. Eckert 2016/12/08
Bata, Timothy Peter Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi Nigeria D. A. Kuye 2016/12/07
Nuncira Carreno, Sergio Ivan Hocol S.A. Bogota Colombia H. J. Antolinez Delgado 2016/12/06
Gardner, David Shell Calgary, AB Canada J. R. Hogg 2016/12/06
Perreault, Shelby Nexen Calgary, AB Canada J. R. Hogg 2016/12/06
Prince, Mario Alexander Granterra Energy Bogota Colombia K. Bayer 2016/12/06
Singh, Avadh Narayan Skanola Impx Pvt. Ltd. Jabalpur India D. A. Kuye 2016/12/06
Ali, Moumouni University of Maradi Maradi Niger C. A. Eckert 2016/12/01
Skrobowski, Wieslaw J. Wisent Oil & Gas Warsaw Poland Reinstate 2016/12/01
Johnson, Raymond University of Queensland Brisbane Australia J. G. Kaldi 2016/12/01
Ju, Yiwen Chinese Academy of Sciences Beijing China D. A. Kuye 2016/12/01
Lucas, Spencer G. New Mexico Museum of Natural History Albuquerque NM B. A. Black 2016/12/01
McMahon, Timothy P. Independent Katy TX C. A. Hamilton 2016/12/01
Bedir, Mourad Centre of Water Researches and Technologies Tunis Tunisia R. Kuchinski 2016/12/01
Jin, Hui BP America Inc. Houston TX D. Steinhoff 2016/11/30
Williamson, Jeron Matador Resources Dallas TX J. A. Juett 2016/11/30
Taylor, Neil Athabasca Oil Corp. Calgary, AB Canada J. R. Hogg 2016/11/30
Rutledge, David PetroStrat Ltd Conwy, Wales United Kingdom M. F. Weldon 2016/11/30
Keegan, Caitriona Maersk Oil and Gas Kobenhavn Denmark H. Cromie 2016/11/30
Lerchbaumer, Linda OMV Vienna Austria G. Tari 2016/11/30
Bexfield, Christopher Eric Chevron Houston TX B. A. Blackstone 2016/11/30
Alsleben, Helge Texas Christian University Fort Worth TX R. A. Denne 2016/11/29
Lim, Chui huah Petrofac Energy Development Sdn Bhd Ampang Malaysia J. R. Hogg 2016/11/29
Savva, Dimitri Beicip-Franlab Rueil Malmaison France N. G. Hawie 2016/11/29
Brumley, Kelley J. Fugro Houston TX W. Haneberg 2016/11/29

The following candidates have submitted certification applications by the Division of Professional Affairs. This does not constitute election, but places the names before the membership at large. Any information bearing on the qualifications of these candidates should be sent promptly to the Executive Committee, P.O. Box 979, Tulsa, Okla. 74101.

Here's how to apply

Name Company City State/ Country Sponsors Certification Publish Date