Publications Committee

The mission of the Publications Committee is to assist the Association's Elected Editor by soliciting important topics for publication and assessing suitability, market appeal, and timeliness of proposals for AAPG's special publications and the BULLETIN.

Colin Peter North Colin Peter North Chair 2009-2015 University of Aberdeen
Jack C. Pashin Jack C. Pashin Vice Chair 2003-2015 Oklahoma State University
Donald Dean Clarke Donald Dean Clarke Committee Manager 2012-2015 Geological Consultant
Jacob Aaron Covault MEMBER 2012-2015 Chevron Energy Technology Co.
Melanie Amber Everett MEMBER 2012-2015 Chevron Energy Technology Co.
Howard David Johnson, PhD MEMBER 2009-2015 Imperial College
Barry Jay Katz MEMBER 2009-2015 Chevron
Amy Kathryn Noack MEMBER 2012-2015 Concho Resources
Atle Rotevatn MEMBER 2009-2015 University of Bergen

Historical Information