AAPG Distinguished Lecture

Moderator: Freddy Corredor, GeoStrAp

Participants: Yi-Wei Chen, University of Houston; Pablo Sebastian González Godoy, Universidad Andres Bello; Daniel Peña, Repsol; Carlos Llerena, Savia Peru, S.A.; Carlos Aizprua, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, University of Lille; Cesar Witt, University of Lille.

Structural Geology & Tectonics Wrap Up Session at the Pacific Basins Virtual Research Symposium, held virtually on 22-23 October, 2020.

Please log in to view or purchase the video presentation

About Us

Other Videos