Xavier Ravi Moonan Xavier Ravi Moonan President (2023-2025) Touchstone Exploration 1868 348 8035
Federico Martin Seminario Federico Martin Seminario Past President (2023-2025) Independant Consultant +51943128394
Carlos Macellari, PhD Carlos Macellari, PhD President Elect (2023-2025) Andes Energy Consulting LLC 34 686 465 765
Ana Maria Goncalves Ana Maria Goncalves Vice President (2023-2025) YPFB Chaco
Maria Carolina Mejia-Hernandez Maria Carolina Mejia-Hernandez Secretary Treasurer (2023-2025) Stryde (300) 577-9991

The House of Delegates of the AAPG is made up of delegates from affiliated societies and international regions throughout the world. They are selected by popular vote from within their respective areas and serve a three year term.

Who Is My Delegate?

About Us

Region Office Contacts

Emily Smith Llinás
Emily Smith Llinás Director, AAPG Latin America and Caribbean Region +57 310 305 7937 +57 601 530 2242 (Bogotá) +1 281 886 8525 (Houston)
Diana Ruiz Vásquez
Diana Ruiz Vásquez Events Manager, Latin America and Caribbean Region, AAPG +57 301 547 8724
Alejandra López Díaz
Alejandra López Díaz Marketing and Events Coordinator, Latin America and Caribbean Region, AAPG +57 311 254 5060