The Energy Policy Governance Board provides strategic guidance and advice on office activities. It consists of AAPG members with significant experience interacting with policy makers and their staff. The Governance Board meets in person twice per year, with additional conference calls as required.

AAPG Energy Policy Governance Board Roster
  • Paul Britt
  • Jeff Eppink
  • William Gof
  • Lee Harvard
  • David Hawk
  • Jim Hill
  • Terry Hollrah
  • Peter MacKenzie, Vice Chair
  • Deborah Sacrey
  • Carl J. Smith
  • Dan Smith, Chair
  • John Lorenz
  • Mike Jacobs (DEG)
  • Frank Walles (EMD)
  • Scott Tinker (Advisory Council)
  • Steve Sonnenberg (HoD)
  • Rick Fritz
  • Pat Gratton
  • Pete Rose
  • Will Green


Energy Policy Office

Office Contacts

David Curtiss Executive Director +1 918 560 2639