HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Honorary Member Awards at ACE2018

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah


Presentation of Honorary Member Awards to Paul Weimer, Jeff Aldrich, Jeff Lund, Ted Beaumont, Dave Rensink and Gretchen Gillis at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in Salt Lake City, Utah on May 21, 2018.

In the News

Explorer Article

Michael C. Forrest is the recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos