HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Distinguished Educator Awards at ACE2010

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana


Presentation of Grover E. Murray Memorial Distinguished Educator Awards to Murray Gingras, Eric Erslev and Wayne Ahr at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in New Orleans, Louisiana on April 11, 2010.

In the News

See Also ...

Other Videos