HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG J. C. "Cam" Sproule Memorial Awards at ACE2018

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah


Presentation of J. C. "Cam" Sproule Memorial Award to Jinyu Zhang (accepting), Ronald Steel and William Ambrose, for "Greenhouse shoreline migration: Wilcox deltas" (AAPG BULLETIN, December 2016), at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in Salt Lake City, Utah on May 21, 2018.

In the News

Explorer Article

Michael C. Forrest is the recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos