HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Distinguished Service Awards at ACE2018

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah


Presentation of Distinguished Service Awards to Peter Baillie, Richard Ball, Cynthia Huggins, Jon Schwalbach, Steven Brachman and Michael Sweet at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in Salt Lake City, Utah on May 21, 2018.

In the News

Explorer Article

Michael C. Forrest is the recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos