HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Ziad Beydoun Memorial Awards at ACE2010

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana


Presentation of Ziad Beydoun Memorial Awards to Paul Markwick, Mohamed Raddadi, Lauren Raynham, Steve Tomlinson, Emma Edgecombe, Dennis Rowland, Robert Bailiff, Amanda Galsworthy and Neil Wrobel, for the poster “The Evolution of the South Atlantic Hinterlands from the Late Jurassic to Recent: Mapping Stage Level Changes in Source-to-Sink Relationships”, at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in New Orleans, Louisiana on April 11, 2010.

In the News

Explorer Article

Winners for the best oral and poster presentations at the recent AAPG International Conference and Exhibition in Rio de Janeiro have been announced.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos