HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG George C. Matson Memorial Awards at ACE2010

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana


Presentation of George C. Matson Memorial Awards to Pradeep Bhatnagar, Scott Mclellan, Karlis Muehlenbachs, Byron Veilleux, Barbara Tilley and Pietro Quartero at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in New Orleans, Louisiana on April 11, 2010.

In the News

See Also ...

Other Videos