HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Public Service Awards at ACE2010

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana

ACE2010 New Orleans, Louisiana


Presentation of Public Service Awards to William Harrison, Thomas Bergeon, Ahmed El-Barkooky and Tako Koning at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in New Orleans, Louisiana on April 11, 2010.

In the News

See Also ...

Other Videos