HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

Michael S. Johnson Receives the 2009 Outstanding Explorer Award

ACE2009 Denver, Colorado

ACE2009 Denver, Colorado


Michael S. Johnson receives the 2009 Norman H. Foster Outstanding Explorer Award at the Annual Convention & Exhibition in Denver, Colorado June 7, 2009.

In the News

Explorer Emphasis Article

Marlan Downey leads the list of those who will receive AAPG Honors and Awards at the Opening Session.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos