HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

Daniel L. Smith receives the 2011 Michel T. Halbouty Award

ACE2011 Houston, Texas

ACE2011 Houston, Texas


Daniel L. Smith receives the Michel T. Halbouty Outstanding Leadership Award, at the Annual Convention & Exhibition in Houston, Texas on April 10, 2011.

In the News

Explorer Emphasis Article

Former AAPG president Daniel L. Smith has been a formidable presence in the Association since he became an Active member in 1958.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos