Neil Hodgson Neil Hodgson President (2019-2021) Spectrum Geo Ltd
Fiona MacAulay Fiona MacAulay Past President (2019-2021) Independent Oil and Gas 4407771851459
Adam Law Adam Law President Elect (2019-2021)
Lynda Chebbihi Lynda Chebbihi Secretary (2018-2020)
Lawrie Cowliff Lawrie Cowliff Treasurer (2019-2022) Neftex Insights (Halliburton-Landmark) 44 7515824522
Nick Lagrilliere Nick Lagrilliere Advisory Counselor (2018-2021) Total +45 29 31 83 91 (w. cell)

The House of Delegates of the AAPG is made up of delegates from affiliated societies and international regions throughout the world. They are selected by popular vote from within their respective areas and serve a three year term.

Who Is My Delegate?

Image Gallery

Region Office Contacts

Marta Diaz Events and Office Administrator +44 (0) 203 962 4468