Adegbenga Oluwafemi Esan Adegbenga Oluwafemi Esan President (2018-2020) (C & C Reservoirs) (432) 599-3649
William Paul Bosworth William Paul Bosworth Past President (2018-2020) Apache +20.122.398.9872
Adedoja Rosamund Ojelabi Adedoja Rosamund Ojelabi President Elect (2018-2020) Chevron Nigeria Limited +234 802 307 7769
K. B.  Trivedi K. B. Trivedi Vice President (2018-2020) PetroSA +27 21 9293604
Mimonitu Opuwari Mimonitu Opuwari Secretary (2016-2020) University of Western Cape +27219592638
Scott E. Durocher Scott E. Durocher Treasurer (2018-2020) Apache +20 102 0669 411

The House of Delegates of the AAPG is made up of delegates from affiliated societies and international regions throughout the world. They are selected by popular vote from within their respective areas and serve a three year term.

Who Is My Delegate?

Region Office Contacts

Delia A. Kuye
Delia Kuye Program Manager, AAPG Africa Region +23408094704599
Abeer Zubaidi
Abeer Zubaidi Office Director, AAPG Middle East Region +971 4 372 4201

Headquarters Contacts

Karin C. Alyea
Karin Alyea Administration Representative, AAPG +1 918 560 9407