AAPG Distinguished Lecture

A regulator panel discussion held on 15 September 2021 as part of the AAPG Caribbean Technical Symposium and E&P Summit.

Moderator: Clyde Griffith, Suriname Ministry of Natural Resources

Panelists: Penelope Bradshaw Niles, Ministry of Energy and Energy Industries, Trinidad and Tobago; Angèle Ramsaransing Karg, Staatsolie Hydrocarbon Institute, Suriname; Jamar White, Natural Resources Department, Barbados Ministry of Energy, Small Business and Entrepreneurship; Brian Richardson, Oil and Gas, Ministry of Science, Energy & Technology, Jamaica

Please log in to view or purchase the video presentation

About Us

Other Videos