HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Wallace E. Pratt Memorial Awards at ACE2019

ACE2019 San Antonio, Texas

ACE2019 San Antonio, Texas


Presentation of Wallace E. Pratt Memorial Awards to Kurt W. Rudolph and Frank J. Goulding for "Benchmarking exploration predictions and performance using 20+ yr of drilling results: One company’s experience" (February 2017 AAPG Bulletin) at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in San Antonio, Texas on May 19, 2019.

In the News

Explorer Article

Kenneth Peters is this year’s recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award. AAPG Honorary Member Bernard Duval joins him at the top of the awardees list as this year’s Michel T. Halbouty Outstanding Leadership Award recipient.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos