HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

Chengzao Jia Receives the 2019 Outstanding Explorer Award

ACE2019 San Antonio, Texas

ACE2019 San Antonio, Texas


Chengzao Jia receives the 2019 Norman H. Foster Outstanding Explorer Award at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in San Antonio, Texas on May 19, 2019.

In the News

Explorer Article
Kenneth Peters is this year’s recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award. AAPG Honorary Member Bernard Duval joins him at the top of the awardees list as this year’s Michel T. Halbouty Outstanding Leadership Award recipient.
American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos