HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

AAPG Jules Braunstein Memorial Awards at ACE2018

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah


Presentation of Jules Braunstein Memorial Awards to Katie-Joe McDonough, Kenneth McDermott, Elisabeth C. Gillbard, Kyle Reuber, James Pindell and Brian W. Horn, for "Chronostratigraphy Across a Conjugate Margin Source-to-Sink: Uruguay and Namibia - Why Stop at Basement?" at the Opening Session, Annual Convention & Exhibition in Salt Lake City, Utah on May 21, 2018.

In the News

Explorer Article

Michael C. Forrest is the recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos