HomeResources Videos Award Video Detail Page

Mark Rowan receives the 2018 Outstanding Research Award

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah

ACE2018 Salt Lake City, Utah


Mark G. Rowan receives the 2018 Robert R. Berg Outstanding Research Award at the Annual Convention & Exhibition in Salt Lake City, Utah on May 21, 2018.

In the News

Explorer Article

Michael C. Forrest is the recipient of the Association’s highest honor, the AAPG Sidney Powers Memorial Award.

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

See Also ...

Other Videos