If you've already purchased the Interpretation, login now to access.

AAPG Members must purchase a subscription to be able to access to Interpretation.

Regular subscription prices are $50 for digital-only delivery, or $99 for print-only delivery. For members wishing to receive both digital and print, the subscription price is $149.

Click the button below corresponding to the type of subscription you wish to purchase.

Institutions who wish to subscribe to Interpretation must contact [email protected].

Single issues are also available for purchase at the price of $50 for AAPG Members and $100 for institutions by contacting an Interpretation representative.

Time Slices

Upcoming Special Section Deadlines
August 2021 Issue:

Submission Deadline: 1 November 2020

Hydrocarbon Migration, Near-Surface Seepage, and Petroleum System Assessment

Special-section editors: Jamshid “Jim” Gharib, Vsevolod Egorov, Michael Abrams, Harry Dembicki Jr., Roar Heggland, Benjamin Phrampus, Jeffrey Beeson

Submission Deadline: 1 December 2020

Benefits and Challenges of Depth Versus Time Migration for Impedance Inversion

Special-section editors: Arash JafarGandomi, Alexandro Vera-Arroyo, Mita Sengupta, Alvaro F. Martini

The Uplift of Himalaya-Tibet Plateau and Its Impacts on Basin Evolution and Hydrocarbon Accumulation in Asia

Special-section editors: Shu Jiang, Dengfa He, Xiumian Hu, Xiangyang Xie

November 2021 Issue:

Submission Deadline: 1 February 2021

Computational and Analytical Insights Into Stratigraphic Processes and Products

Special-section editors: Fabien Laugier, R. Chadwick Holmes, Lisa Stright

Seismic Amplitude Interpretation for Conventional and Unconventional Resources

Special-section editors: Bo Zhang, Zhaoyun Zong, Jing Ba, Sanyi Yuan, Sumit Verma

Submit my manuscript

Quick Links