Peter E. Bauman Peter E. Bauman President (2019-2021) 403 861 3090
Maren Leigh Blair Maren Leigh Blair Past President (2019-2021) (403) 461-1884
Chris  Barton Chris Barton Vice President Treasurer (2020-2022) Shadow Energy Inc. 1-403-869-2313
Natasha Morrison Natasha Morrison Secretary Foreman (2019-2021) NSDEM 19027196575
Ryan Thomas Lemiski Ryan Thomas Lemiski Advisory Counselor (2020-2023) Gran Tierra Energy +1 (403) 698-7953

The House of Delegates of the AAPG is made up of delegates from affiliated societies and international regions throughout the world. They are selected by popular vote from within their respective areas and serve a three year term.

Who Is My Delegate?

Office Contacts

Vicki Beighle Administrative Team Lead +1 918 560 2615