William (Bill) Bosworth President-elect, AAPG Africa Region; GTW General Chair Apache Egypt Companies, Cairo, Egypt
David Blanchard President, AAPG Africa Region; GTW Convener DB Global Energy
Badr Khalil Session Co-Chair HBS Egypt
Scott Durocher Session Co-Chair Apache Egypt, Cairo, Egypt
Tiffany Hopkins Session Co-Chair Noble Energy
Josh Steinberg Session Co-Chair Ratio Oil
Peter Bentham Session Co-Chair BP Egypt
Abdulkader (Aboud) Afifi Session Co-Chair Saudi Aramco
David Cowper Session Co-Chair Dana Gas Egypt
Ahmed El-Barkooky Session Co-chair University of Cairo
Events Coordinator +1 918 560-9431
Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/mahan-amy2.jpg?width=75&quality=90&encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 29 Amy Mahan
Programs Manager, AAPG Africa Region +2348094704599
Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/kuye-delia.jpg?width=75&quality=90&encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 229 Delia Kuye
Director, Innovation and Emerging Science and Technology +1 918 560 2604
Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/nash-susan.jpg?width=75&quality=90&encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 28 Susan Nash, Ph.D.
Technical Assistant +1 918-560-9430
Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/brown-stephanie.jpg?width=75&quality=90&encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 11546 Stephanie Brown

What Can I Do?

With Support From

Noble Energy
AAPG Africa Region
TransGlobe Energy
Ratio Oil Exploration
Egyptian Petroleum Exploration Society (EPEX)

AAPG Non-endorsement Policy

The American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) does not endorse or recommend any products and services that may be cited, used or discussed in AAPG publications or in presentations at events associated with AAPG.