Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia 64426
Expires on
22 February, 2023
Non-Member Fee
Expires on
22 February, 2023
Member Fee*
Expires on
22 February, 2023
Speaker Fee

*Member rates apply to AAPG members who are current members in good standing.

Refund/Cancellation Policy

No refunds or cancellations after February 8.

Registrants who are unable to participate may designate a substitute to attend in their place.

Cancellations and substitution requests should be sent to [email protected]



Steven Veal Committee Director USA
Nathan Randolph Vice President Pablo Energy II, LLC, USA
Johannes Alvarez Program Chair Chevron, USA
Scott Singleton Program Chair Independence Resources Management, USA
Katerina Yared Program Chair SM Energy, USA
Luis Baez Theme Chair ConocoPhillips, USA
Alejandro Lerza Theme Chair Chevron, Argentina
Amit Singh Theme Chair Chevron
Craig Cipolla Theme Chair Hess Corporation , USA
Autumn Shannon Theme Chair Marathon Oil, USA
Baosheng Liang Theme Chair Chevron, USA
Stanley Birkhead Theme Chair USA
Yulia Faulkner Theme Chair Premier Oilfield Group
Mehrnoosh Saneifar Theme Chair Chevron
David Hume Theme Chair Independent Consultant, USA
Matthew Poole Theme Chair Shell Exploration and Production, USA
Jayne Sloan Theme Chair Parsley Energy, USA
Danielle Ebnother Theme Chair SM Energy, USA
Orlando Teran Theme Chair Ovintiv, USA
Andrew Lewis Theme Chair Fairfield Geotechnologies, USA
Marianne Rauch Theme Chair TGS, USA
Ahmad Ghassemi Theme Chair The University of Oklahoma, USA
Yunhui Tan Theme Chair Chevron, USA
Ruiting Wu Theme Chair Chevron
Craig Barrie Theme Chair Applied Petroleum Technology, USA
Jason Jweda Theme Chair ConocoPhillips, USA
Wei Wang Theme Chair Chevron
Didi Ooi Theme Chair OXY, USA
Eduardo Gliden Theme Chair
Birol Dindoruk Theme Chair University of Houston
Sebastien Matringe Theme Chair Hess Corporation, USA
Yongshe Liu Theme Chair ConocoPhillips
George Koperna Theme Chair Advanced Resources Int'l Inc, USA
Hao Sun Theme Chair Chevron, USA
Liang Xu Theme Chair Evonik
Denise Benoit Theme Chair Halliburton
Alexsandra Martinez Theme Chair DeGolyer and MacNaughton, USA
Hosein Kalaei Theme Chair ConocoPhillips
Katie Essary Theme Chair Chevron, USA
Susan Howes Theme Chair Subsurface Consultants & Associates, LLC, USA
Autumn Haagsma Technical Program Chair Michigan Geological Repository for Research and Education/Michigan Geological Survey, USA
Douglas Valleau Plenary Session Subcommittee Co-Chair Strategia Innovation & Technology Advisors. LLc, USA
David Riestenberg Technical Program Chair ARI, USA
Eugene Rhodes Plenary Session Subcommittee Co-Chair Pioneer Natural Resources, USA
Scott Singleton Technical Program Chair Independence Resources Management, USA
Jay Stratton Plenary Session Subcommittee Co-Chair Fossil Energy Tech, USA
Luis Baez Panels Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair ConocoPhillips, USA
Alejandro Lerza Panels Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair Chevron, Argentina
Autumn Shannon Panels Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair Marathon Oil, USA
Yogashri Pradhan Panels Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair Endevor, USA
Jose Delgado Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair ConocoPhillips, USA
Ali Tura Organizing Committee Colorado School of Mines, USA
Christopher Clarkson Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair University of Calgary, Canada
Jean-Paul Van Gestel Organizing Committee BP, USA
Bin Yuan Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair China University of Petroleum
William Maloney Organizing Committee Trident Energy, USA
Rosa Aguilar Sanchez-Dehesa Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair Repsol, Spain
Rosa Aguilar Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair Repsol, USA
Matthew Rine Organizing Committee Consumers Energy, USA
Marianne Rauch Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair TGS, USA
Paul Anderson Organizing Committee Oxy
Jayne Sloan Special Sessions Subcommittee Co-Chair Parsley Energy, USA
Eleine Vence Organizing Committee ConocoPhillips, USA
Denise Benoit Topicals Subcommittee Co-Chair Halliburton
Rachelle Kernen Organizing Committee University of Adelaide Australian School of Petroleum and Energy Resources, Australia
Hosein Kalaei Topicals Subcommittee Co-Chair ConocoPhillips
Elshalom Omokpariola Organizing Committee Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria
Sebastien Matringe Topicals Subcommittee Co-Chair Hess Corporation, USA
Kathryn Tamulonis Organizing Committee Allegheny College, USA
Elvira Gomez Hernandez General Chair AAPG Vice President of International Regions, Colombia
Isaac Aviles Topicals Subcommittee Co-Chair Schlumberger, USA
Caroline Wachtman Organizing Committee Zarvona Energy, USA
Susan Nash U-PITCH Subcommittee Co-Chair AAPG, USA
Julie Bloxson Organizing Committee Stephen F Austin State University, USA
Nabila Lazreg   U-PITCH Subcommittee Co-Chair
Isaac Aviles U-PITCH Subcommittee Co-Chair Schlumberger, USA
Ganeswara Dasari Organizing Committee ExxonMobil Upstream Research Co., USA
Mark Erogbogbo U-PITCH Subcommittee Co-Chair Texas Star Alliance, USA
Izaak Ruiz Organizing Committee Repsol Green Ventures, USA
David Hume U-PITCH Subcommittee Co-Chair Independent Consultant, USA
Yongshe Liu Awards Subcommittee Co-Chair ConocoPhillips
Alexsandra Martinez Awards Subcommittee Co-Chair DeGolyer and MacNaughton, USA
Manoj Valluri Organizing Committee ARI
Wei Wang Awards Subcommittee Co-Chair Chevron
Seyyed Hosseini Organizing Committee University of Texas BEG
Katerina Yared Awards Subcommittee Co-Chair SM Energy, USA
Kate Ryan Organizing Committee Denbury
Nihal Mounir Darraj Organizing Committee Imperial College
Rita Esuru Okoroafor Organizing Committee Stanford
Kristoffer Walker Organizing Committee Chevron, USA
Erkan Ay Organizing Committee Shell, USA
Gregor Baechle Organizing Committee Saudi Aramco, USA
Rajai AlHubail Co-Chair Saudi Aramco, Saudi Arabia
Natasha Morrison Organizing Committee AAPG Canada Region President, Canada
Gabor Tari Committee Member OMV UPSTREAM, Austria
Michel Verliac Organizing Committee TotalEnergies, France
Mohammed Al Ghammari Co-Chair PDO, Oman
Raffaele Di Cuia Committee Member Delta Energy Ltd., Italy
Sara Minisini Organizing Committee Shell
Flover Rodriguez Portillo Organizing Committee AAPG Latin America & Caribbean Region Vice President, Colombia
Director, Innovation and Emerging Science and Technology +1 918 560 2604
Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/nash-susan.jpg?width=75&quality=90&encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 28 Susan Nash, Ph.D.

What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend

Error compiling Razor Template (contact the administrator for more details)

AAPG Non-endorsement Policy

The American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG) does not endorse or recommend any products and services that may be cited, used or discussed in AAPG publications or in presentations at events associated with AAPG.