Membership Recruitment Committee

The goal of this committee is to build and strengthen AAPG by increasing membership. Overseeing the Reward and Recognition Program, support of local society's activities and recruitment efforts, joining together fellow professionals dedicated to the geology profession, expanding the Association and fostering professional development.

Steven Maurice Goolsby Steven Maurice Goolsby Chair 2013-2019 Goolsby Brothers & Assoc.
William C. Stephens, Jr. William C. Stephens, Jr. Chair 2013-2019 Thomas and Kidd
James S. McGhay James S. McGhay Executive Committee Liaison 2016-2017 Mid-Con Energy
Vicki L. Beighle Vicki L. Beighle Staff Liaison 2006-2099 AAPG

Historical Information