Investment Committee

The function of the Committee on Investments is to invest reserve funds. The Treasurer serves as an ex-officio member and no other member of the Executive Committee may serve on the Investments Committee.

John A. Brock John A. Brock Chair 2015-2018 Medallion Petroleum Inc
Bryant Robert Fulk Bryant Robert Fulk Vice Chair 2015-2018 Wells Fargo
James William Tucker James William Tucker Executive Committee Liaison 2014-2016 Occam Resources
David Curtiss David Curtiss Staff Liaison 2011-2016 AAPG
David E. Lange David E. Lange Staff Liaison 2004-2016 AAPG
George Robert Bole MEMBER 2009-2018
Richard Dale Fritz MEMBER 2013-2016 Council Oak Resources, LLC
Martin D. Hewitt MEMBER 2010-2016
James Richard Howell MEMBER 2004-2016 Precision Energy Services
Dwight McClintock Moore MEMBER 2007-2016 GulfSlope Energy
Terence Gregory O'Hare MEMBER 2004-2016 Emerald Energy LLC
James Michael Party MEMBER 2007-2016 Reliance Energy Inc
Deborah K. Sacrey MEMBER 2014-2017 Auburn Energy

Historical Information

Please check back for more information.