Imperial Barrel

The IBA mission statement is as follows: To connect industry and academia by running a world-class educational program involving students and professionals from around the globe.

Kristen Lee Wooden Kristen Lee Wooden Chair Chair 2015-2018 Chevron
Paul William Britt Paul William Britt MISC Executive Committee Liaison 2015-2016 Texplore Inc
Natasha Marie Rigg Natasha Marie Rigg MISC Committee Manager 2015-2018 Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Mike S. Mlynek Mike S. Mlynek Other Questions Staff Liaison 2008-2016 AAPG
April Stuart April Stuart Other Questions Staff Liaison 2014-2016 AAPG Foundation
Henry G. DeWitt Henry G. DeWitt Secretary Secretary 2015-2018
Charles A. Caughey Charles A. Caughey MISC Advisor 2015-2018
David Richard Cook David Richard Cook MISC Advisor 2015-2018 Retired, ExxonMobil
Adelola Adesida MISC MEMBER 2014-2017 Shell Petroleum Development Co. Nigeria
Aisha Abdullah Al-Bulushi MISC MEMBER 2013-2016 Petroleum Development Oman LLC
Cameron Denney Campbell Education MEMBER 2009-2018 Chevron North America Exploration and Production
Dustin Thomas Dewett Student Support MEMBER 2014-2017 BHP Billiton
John Robert Dribus Judging MEMBER 2013-2016 Schlumberger Oilfield Serv.
Richard Dale Fritz Sponsorship MEMBER 2014-2017 Council Oak Resources, LLC
Kirsten Nicole Guerra Website MEMBER 2015-2018 Schlumberger
Susan Nicholson Judging MEMBER 2013-2016 ExxonMobil International Ltd
Adedoja Rosamund Ojelabi Education MEMBER 2015-2018 Chevron Nigeria Limited
Hock Kim Ong MISC MEMBER 2013-2016 Sarawak Shell Berhad
Sarah Marie Power Software MEMBER 2015-2018
Afton Jade Van Zandt Sponsorship MEMBER 2015-2018 Gente Oil USA, Inc.
Steven Ray Wooden Datasets MEMBER 2015-2018 Chevron

Committee Work Area