Audit Review Committee

Responsible for advising the EC in discharging its oversight responsibilities relating to: 1. Acconting, financial reporting, financial practices and integrity of financial statements. 2. Administrative and financial controls, the system of financial controls and monitoring compliance with legal and regulatory requirements. 3. External auditors qualifications, independence, and ongoing performance.

Martin D. Hewitt Martin D. Hewitt Chair 2016-2018
David Richard Cook Committee Member 2017-2019 Retired, ExxonMobil
Denise M. Cox Committee Member 2017-2018 Storm Energy
Daniel Evan Schwartz Committee Member 2016-2018 Black Fox Resources
David E. Lange Staff Liaison 2016-2099 AAPG
Steven Loring Veal Committee Manager 2017-2018