Officers Committee-HoD

The officers of the House of Delegates include the Chair, Secretary/Editor, and Chair-Elect. The Chair-Elect and Secretary/Editor are voted on annually at the House of Delegates annual meeting. The Chair-Elect serves in that position for one year and then moves into the Chair position.

HoD Officers

Justin Vandenbrink Justin Vandenbrink Chair 2022-2023 Hilversum Group
Robert  Archer Robert Archer Chair Elect 2022-2023 Hess
Chris  Barton Chris Barton Secretary Editor 2022-2023 Shadow Energy Inc.

HoD Leadership

Headquarters Contacts

Vicki L. Beighle
Vicki Beighle Adminstrative Team Lead, AAPG +1 918 560 2615