HoD Officers Set for 2010-11

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

The AAPG House of Delegates passed the seven bylaws proposals on the agenda at the New Orleans AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition with HoD Chairman Steve Sonnenberg at the gavel.

Patrick J. Gooding
Patrick J. Gooding
Jeffrey W. Lund
Jeffrey W. Lund

One hundred eighty-seven of the 214 elected delegates attended the New Orleans meeting, where they also elected Jeffrey W. Lund as chairman-elect and Patrick J. Gooding as secretary/editor.

Lund is executive vice president with Corridor & Associates in Houston, and Gooding is research geologist/manager with the Kentucky Geological Survey.

They will assume office on July 1, and David H. Hawk, a Boise, Idaho, consultant, will assume the HoD chairmanship.

Comments (0)


What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend