HoD Candidates Named

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

The AAPG House of Delegates has announced its candidate slate for the 2012-13 term. Candidates are:


  • Steven M. Goolsby, Goolsby Brothers & Associates, Lakewood, Colo.
  • Lawrence H. “Larry” Wickstrom; division chief and state geologist, Ohio Geological Survey, Columbus, Ohio.


  • Karen S. Glaser, geoscience adviser and director of curriculum for Geoscience DGS, Houston.
  • John R. “Rusty” Gilbert, earth science mentor, Chevron-Cabinda Gulf Oil Corp., Cabinda, Angola

HoD balloting will be held on Sunday, April 22, at the AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition in Long Beach, Calif., for the term that will begin on July 1.

Comments (0)


What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend