AAPG Officer Candidates Announced for 2012-13 Term

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

AAPG officer candidates have been announced for the 2012-13 term.

Biographies and individual information for all candidates will be available online in mid-August.

The president-elect winner will serve in that capacity for one year and will be AAPG president in 2013-14. The vice president-Sections and treasurer will serve two-year terms.

Ballots will be mailed in spring 2012.

The slate is:

  • Donald D. Clarke, geological consultant, Lakewood, Calif.
  • Lee Krystinik, Fossil Creek Resources, Arlington, Texas.
Vice President-Sections
  • Thomas E. Ewing, Frontera Exploration Consultants, San Antonio.
  • Kenneth E. Nemeth, Schlumberger Seismic Reservoir Characterization, Houston.
  • Rebecca L. Dodge, Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, Texas.
  • Deborah K. Sacrey, Auburn Energy, Houston.

Comments (0)


What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend