Student Poster Winners Named

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

Student poster award winners for the recent AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition in Long Beach, Calif., have been announced.

All winners received financial prizes provided by Shell. They are:

  • First place – Miles Frazier, University of Manchester, England ($2,000).
  • Second place – AAPG member Ayodeji Oluboyo, University of Bergen, Norway ($1,500).
  • Third place – AAPG member Christopher Wild, Cardiff University, Wales ($1,000).
  • Fourth place – AAPG member Rattanaporn Fongngern, University of Texas at Austin ($500).

Comments (0)


What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend