Nomination and Election Committee

Ed Rothman
Ed Rothman

The Nomination and Election Committee has selected the candidates to run for House of Delegates office. The election of these officers by the HoD delegates will take place at the AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition in Houston in April 2014. The Nomination and Election Committee members include: Ed Rothman, chair; Maren Blair, vice chair; Rafal Kudrewicz, Wan Yang, Nancy Fix, Mark Gallagher, Clint Moore, Barry Goldstein and Rob Diedrich.

The candidates for chair-elect and secretary/editor are:


Comments (0)


What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend

See Also: Delegates Voice Article

Delegates Voice Article Committees Honors and Awards Committee Honors and Awards Committee Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/luchtel-ferguson-kristie-q1-dv-2014.jpg?width=100&h=100&mode=crop&anchor=middlecenter&quality=75amp;encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 8402
Delegates Voice Article Committees: Nomination and Election Chair-Elect Candidate Robert Shoup Chair-Elect Candidate Robert Shoup Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/shoup-robert-q1-dv-2014.jpg?width=100&h=100&mode=crop&anchor=middlecenter&quality=75amp;encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 8421
Delegates Voice Article Chairman's Corner Chairman's Corner Desktop 9626
Delegates Voice Article Letter to the Editor Letter to the Editor Desktop /Portals/0/PackFlashItemImages/WebReady/04apr-dv-cover-1999.jpg?width=100&h=100&mode=crop&anchor=middlecenter&quality=75amp;encoder=freeimage&progressive=true 9841