Entry deadline is Feb. 15, 2016.

Don't Miss Your Chance to Honor Collegiate Earth Science Excellence!

American Association of Petroleum Geologists (AAPG)

The AAPG Foundation grants the Professorial Award annually to a college or university professor who has demonstrated outstanding leadership in the field of geoscience education. It's up to you to tell us who YOU think deserves this honor in 2016.

Nominate the professor who has made an impression on you for an opportunity to be acknowledged for his or her efforts.

Entry deadline is Feb. 15, 2016.


The winner receives:

  • A $1,000 cash award.
  • Recognition at the AAPG Annual Convention and Exhibition Chairman's Reception (Calgary, Canada, June 2016).
  • A beautifully engraved plaque.

For more information email Foundation Program Coordinator April Stuart or call 918-560-2664.

Visit our Website

Comments (0)


What Can I Do?

Add Item

Enter Notes:
* You must be logged in to name and customize your collection.
Recommend Recommend
Printable Version Printable Version Email to a friend Email to a friend

Past Blog Posts