The following candidates have submitted certification applications by the Division of Professional Affairs. This does not constitute election, but places the names before the membership at large. Any information bearing on the qualifications of these candidates should be sent promptly to the Executive Committee, P.O. Box 979, Tulsa, Okla. 74101.

Name Company City State or Country Sponsors Certification Publish Date
Witmer, Todd U.S. Energy Development Corp. Arlington TX Joel Alberts, Mark Lawyer, Dan Billman CPG 04/24/2017
Faber, Meredith Noble Energy Houston TX Robert Shoup, Richard Fritz, Jonathan Allen CPG 04/06/2017

About DPA

Headquarters Contacts

Diane Keim Administration Staff (918) 560-2623