Following is a list of former Distinguished Lecturer abstracts for your reference.

Patrick Corbett
Shirley Dutton
Terry Engelder
Joseph Carl Fiduk
Alastair Fraser
Julia Gale
Allison Kennedy Thurmond
Timothy McHargue
Webster Mohriak
Phillip G. Resor
Torbjorn Tornqvist


Lorry Oldefest Distinguished Lecture and Field Safety Coordinator +1 918 560 2621