Below are the Talk Titles from current DL Tours.

Cathy Busby
Bruce W. Fouke
Gary J. Hampson
John Holbrook
Barry Katz
Jeroen Kenter
Dr. Rob Lander
Dr. Phillip (Phil) Lars Manning
Kenneth G. (Ken) Miller
Peter R. Rose
Juergen Schieber
Dr. Langhorne B. (Taury) Smith
Lisa M. Towery
Dr. Krzysztof M. (Chris) Wojcik


Lorry Oldefest Distinguished Lecture and Field Safety Coordinator +1 918 560 2621