HomeCareer 

Jobs

Councilors & Recruiters

City Company Telephone Number E-mail
Houston Spencer Ogden Houston 1-713 358 7900 houston@spencer-ogden.com
Houston Queststar Consulting Group L.P. 1-281 600-8171 info@qsglp.com
Houston Energy Search Associates 1-972 655 8023 patrick@energysearchassociates.com
Houston Richard Wayne and Roberts 1-713 629 6681 jbecker@rwr.com
Houston The Bradsby Group 1-713 335 0989  
Houston Intertek Resource Solutions, Inc. 1-281 364 2820   nicole.boson@intertek.com
Houston SGF Global 1-713 290 8150 ssanchez@sgfglobal.com
Houston Subsurface Consultants & Associates, LLC 1-713 789 2444 mmiller@scacompanies.com
Houston SCM E&P Solutions, Inc. 1-713 871 1800   
Houston Clarey/Napier International 1-713 238 6705  
Houston Mason Energy Servicem 1-281 367 0357 Bill@MasonEnergy.com
Denver Spencer Ogden Denver 1-720 932 8241 denver@spencer-ogden.com
Denver CSI Recruiting Oil and Gas Experts 1-303 996 0400 denver@csirecruiting.com
Denver The Bradsby Group 1-303 813 8100 rbahl@bradsbygroup.com
Denver Stellar Recruitment 1-720 599 3000 denver@stellarrecruitment.com
Denver High Country Executive Search 1-720 279 9149 wes@hcexecsearch.com
Oklahoma City Petroleum Consulting Services 1-800-869-7900 ext 118 info@pcsrecruiters.com
Oklahoma City Elwood Staffing 1-405 787 8920 oklahomacity.ok@elwoodstaffing.com
Dallas/Fort Worth CSI Recruiting Oil and Gas Experts 1-817 502 1657 dfw@csirecruiting.com
Dallas/Fort Worth KS Energy Search Group 1-972 767 7912 Recruiter@KSEnergySearch.com
Pittsburgh Swift Worldwide Resources 1-412 489 5096  
Bakersfield Elwood Staffing 1-661 861 1361 bakersfield.ca@elwoodstaffing.com
Midland Swift Worldwide Resources 1-432 218 4810  
Williston Elwood Staffing 1-701 572 1440 Williston.ND@elwoodstaffing.com
Calgary Casey and Associates 1-403 668 5528 vern@caseyassociates.com
Calgary Maxwell Drummond International 1-403 538 4722 canada@maxwelldrummond.com
Calgary Aerotek 1-403 516 3650  
Calgary Brainhunter 1-877-223-1833  
Calgary Classic Consulting Group 1-403 233 8388 classic@classicconsulting.com
Calgary Genesis Executive Corporation 1-403 237 8622 info@genesisexecutive.ca
Calgary GFR Recruiting 1-403 261 7822  
Calgary Johnstone Ritchie Professional Search 1-403 264 6806  
Calgary Perigee Search Recruitment Inc. 1-403 476 4247  
Calgary Petro Staff International 1-403 266 8988 resumes@petro-staff.com
Calgary Quaderra 1-403 237 6358 info@quaderra.com

About This Page

In the interest of providing helpful job search information to all AAPG members, provided here is a lengthy list of job search recruiters in major cities of the world with detailed contact information. AAPG and our Career Service Committee do not endorse or make any representations or warranties about any of the recruiters listed, and we do not have knowledge of their abilities to help you find a job. Using a recruiter is completely optional, and we are simply providing this list to you as a quick service for you to consider and potentially use. There may be job listings and opportunities available without using a recruiter, and we encourage you to explore those opportunities as well.

Please be aware that job search recruiters may charge a fee for their services. Before you decide to work with a recruiter, you should understand not only recruiters' fee structures, but also all of your other rights and obligations. You have the right to consult with your own legal counsel when negotiating an employment or recruiting contract, and we encourage you to do so.

We wish you good luck on your job search. Please always remember that unlike any company that you may ever work for, we are your “Career Partner for Life”.