Public Outreach Committee

The function of the Committee on Public Outreach is to develop means of informing the public about geology in general and petroleum geology in particular, and to report successful projects to AAPG's affiliated societies.

Natasha Marie Rigg Natasha Marie Rigg Chair 2017-2020
Laura Ann Mauro Johnson Executive Committee Liaison 2017-2019 Anschutz Exploration Corporation
Vernon L. Stefanic Staff Liaison 2017-2099 Amer Assoc Petr Geologists
Steven Loring Veal Committee Manager 2017-2018

Committee Resources