Membership Recruitment Committee

The goal of this committee is to build and strengthen AAPG by increasing membership. Overseeing the Reward and Recognition Program, support of local society's activities and recruitment efforts, joining together fellow professionals dedicated to the geology profession, expanding the Association and fostering professional development.

Steven Maurice Goolsby Steven Maurice Goolsby Chair 2013-2016 Goolsby Brothers & Assoc.
William C. Stephens, Jr. William C. Stephens, Jr. Chair 2013-2016 Thomas and Kidd
Vicki L. Beighle Vicki L. Beighle Staff Liaison 2006-2015 AAPG
Jeffrey William Lund Jeffrey William Lund Committee Manager 2012-2015 Layline Petroleum LLC
David A. Dolph David A. Dolph Executive Committee Liaison 2014-2015
Richard Leroy Adams MEMBER 2013-2016 Carr Resources Inc
Mayowa Lawrence Afe MEMBER 2012-2015 Danvic Concepts International Nigeria
David C. Blanchard MEMBER 2007-2016 Energy XXI
Martha Lou Broussard MEMBER 2012-2015 Rice University
Robert D. Cowdery MEMBER 2012-2015 Consultant
Helen Cromie MEMBER 2013-2016 Maersk Oil
Donald Watson Lewis MEMBER 2012-2015 Consultant
Tommy Harold Partin MEMBER 2013-2016 G-Tekk Resources LLC

Historical Information