Imperial Barrel

The IBA mission statement is as follows: To connect industry and academia by running a world-class educational program involving students and professionals from around the globe.

Kristen Lee Wooden Kristen Lee Wooden Chairs Chair 2015-2018
Nick Lagrilliere Nick Lagrilliere Chairs Vice Chair 2016-2019 Maersk Oil
Charles Alan Sternbach Charles Alan Sternbach EC Liaison Executive Committee Liaison 2016-2017 Star Creek Energy Company Inc
Natasha Marie Rigg Natasha Marie Rigg MISC Committee Manager 2015-2018
Susie Nolen Susie Nolen Other Questions Staff Liaison 2016-2099 AAPG Administration and Programs
April Stuart April Stuart Other Questions Staff Liaison 2014-2017 AAPG
Henry G. DeWitt Henry G. DeWitt Secretary Secretary 2015-2018
Charles A. Caughey Charles A. Caughey MISC Advisor 2015-2018
David Richard Cook David Richard Cook MISC Advisor 2015-2018 Retired, ExxonMobil
Adelola Adesida MISC Committee Member 2014-2017 Shell Petroleum Development Co. Nigeria
Aisha Abdullah Al-Bulushi MISC Committee Member 2013-2017 Petroleum Development Oman LLC
Cameron Denney Campbell Education Committee Member 2009-2018 Chevron North America Exploration and Production
Dustin Thomas Dewett Student Support Committee Member 2014-2017 BHP Billiton
John Robert Dribus Judging Committee Member 2013-2017 Schlumberger
Richard Dale Fritz Sponsorship Committee Member 2014-2017 Council Oak Resources, LLC
Kirsten Nicole Guerra Website Committee Member 2015-2018 Schlumberger
Susan Nicholson Judging Committee Member 2013-2017 ExxonMobil International Ltd
Adedoja Rosamund Ojelabi Education Committee Member 2015-2018 Chevron Nigeria Limited
Sarah Marie Power Software Committee Member 2015-2018
Afton Jade Van Zandt Sponsorship Committee Member 2015-2018 Gente Oil USA, Inc.
Steven Ray Wooden Datasets Committee Member 2015-2018

Committee Work Area