Field Safety

The AAPG Field Safety Committee exists to set key elements of Field Safety in place to ensure a field trip is operationally safe for participants to attend.

David B Story David B Story Chair 2014-2017 ExxonMobil
Steven H. Brachman Steven H. Brachman Executive Committee Liaison 2014-2016 Wapiti Energy, LLC
Lorry Oldefest Lorry Oldefest Staff Liaison 2012-2016 AAPG
Patrick James Gooding MEMBER 2011-2016 University of Kentucky/Kentucky Geological Survey
Joseph J. Lambiase MEMBER 2013-2016 Chulalongkorn University

Please check back for more information.