Officers Committee-HoD

The officers of the House of Delegates include the Chair, Secretary/Editor, and Chair-Elect. The Chair-Elect and Secretary/Editor are voted on annually at the House of Delegates annual meeting. The Chair-Elect serves in that position for one year and then moves into the Chair position.

HoD Officers

James S. McGhay James S. McGhay Chair 2016-2017 Mid-Con Energy
David Jacob Entzminger David Jacob Entzminger Chair Elect 2016-2017 Entzminger Geoscience Services, LLC
Kristie Leigh Luchtel Ferguson Kristie Leigh Luchtel Ferguson Secretary Editor 2016-2017 KLF Geological Consulting, LLC

HoD Leadership